My DentalCare Center logo
Lorraine and Dr Rizvi are always wonderful.
More
Johana B. | Jun 19, 2024
The experience during my appointment was awesome. Dr. Rizvi did an excellent job and the assistant made sure that everything was ok next day after the treatment. Very satisfied. Recommended!
More
Luis A. | Jun 12, 2024
Dr Liela and her team are ones of the best I have ever seen. The place is so clean and everything around you is very neat; one feels so comfortable and happy because you are dealing with professional people and above all they are so nice and friendly.
More
Ilham S. | May 30, 2024
Dr Rizvi is awesome I'm scared of needles and she makes it so i don't feel her putting it in my guys.She also explained everything she is doing I think this is great.
More
Tamara B. | May 29, 2024
Preliminary appointment went well. Dr. and staff very pleasant and professional.
More
Eileen R. | May 29, 2024
Dr Rizvi is so patient. I have anxiety and clostrophobia and she is very considerate of you need several things done they will work with you.
More
Brenda F. | May 28, 2024
Dr Rizvi makes you feel comfortable and explains everything that being done. She and her staff are Amazing and Professional.
More
Victor S. | May 23, 2024
I would like to thank the whole staff of Dr. Rizvi , from the first phone call to schedule our appointment , to checking in online to expedite the process , the caring manor in which they took with X-rays , videos , and the explanation of all concerned areas. While searching for a new dentist , my 16 year old daughter had been searching and looking at reviews and said Dad , this is the Dentist we should try. I would like to say , what a find ! I’m looking forward to visiting the staff and Dr. Rizvi as our new Dentist. Thanks again , and see you soon.
More
Paul R. | May 22, 2024
I am very satisfied with the services
More
Shakir M. | May 22, 2024
Great Doctor, always professional and she will make sure all questions and concerns are taken care of before you leave
More
Fidahussein M. | May 21, 2024
very friendly staff, excellent service, very happy with the visit
More
Amirali B. | May 21, 2024
20 year client. Love all these ladies. True pros and great work on a difficult patient.
More
James S. | May 21, 2024
My service was friendly. I was very fearful of my extract but everyone was caring even though I could not go through with the extraction. Thanks again!
More
Marlin S. | May 16, 2024
Excellent,very professional
More
Itzel B. | May 15, 2024
The experience and service is always excellent
More
Mark C. | May 15, 2024
Great office. Not anything like I have experienced before with the large group practices that heard people in and out. They were on time, professional, and willing to spend time to answer questions. If you need dental care, they will work with you for payment too.
More
Michele K. | Apr 17, 2024
I am new patient at the practice, I went in today to have a cavity filled. Fastest dental appointment ever, in and out in under a half hour! The entire staff is friendly, so happy to have found this practice! If you’re looking for a dentist in the Hunter’s Creek area, look no further!
More
Jill V. | Apr 12, 2024
Great service and staff
More
Sherill T. | Apr 10, 2024
I was so scared for this appointment because of bad dentist experiences I’ve had in the past at other dental offices . I came in and from the nice young lady who scheduled my appointment, the front desk , the financial lady, dentist , and specially the dental assistant Nathaly who did my cleaning and X-rays it was absolutely the most positive experience I’ve ever had with a dental office ! They were all so welcoming and caring . Nathaly was incredible explained every step of the way and got me to calm my nerves . What a sweet kind soul she has . I came in with so much anxiety and dreading this appointment to now exited for my next cleaning because I know I’m in good caring hands .
More
Suzette G. | Mar 28, 2024
I was so scared for this appointment because of bad dentist experiences I’ve had in the past at other dental offices . I came in and from the nice young lady who scheduled my appointment, the front desk , the financial lady, dentist , and specially the dental assistant Nathaly who did my cleaning and X-rays it was absolutely the most positive experience I’ve ever had with a dental office ! They were all so welcoming and caring . Nathaly was incredible explained every step of the way and got me to calm my nerves . What a sweet kind soul she has . I came in with so much anxiety and dreading this appointment to now exited for my next cleaning because I know I’m in good caring hands .
More
Suzette G. | Mar 28, 2024
Extremely friendly professional group. Very eager to assist and help with all your dental needs.
More
Tina I. | Mar 08, 2024
As always I had a great experience today. Nathaly was very professional and thorough . Dr Burns was professional as well, with a fun and friendly demeanor.
More
Scott B. | Mar 07, 2024
I had a terrible experience with a dentist/ hygienist years ago and until a toothache forced me to seek treatment, I had not seen a dentist or had my teeth cleaned since. I read reviews about Dr. Rizvi and her staff and decided to try them. I am glad I did! I know my teeth are in bad shape, and I am embarrassed. However, Dr. Rizvi or her staff have not made me feel ashamed. They are kind and understanding and have treated me well and with respect. I feel like they care and truly have my best interests at heart. Together we are working toward getting things corrected and my smile back. Recently, I had my first teeth cleaning. The hygienist was fantastic, and she treated me great. My teeth have not looked this good in a long, long time!
More
Stephen S. | Feb 23, 2024
Excellent cleaning job.
More
Jeanne S. | Feb 15, 2024
Always friendly and professional staff, I have never had to wait more thatn 5 minutes. I would never change this clinic.
More
Johana B. | Feb 08, 2024
Fast appointment Fast resolve Gentle care Give me options Upfront expectations and excellent service.
More
Carlos R. | Jan 19, 2024
I love this dental group and have been a patient for several years. Always kind, patient, honest and professional!
More
Robin W. | Jan 17, 2024
I had great communication with my hygienist. She listened to my body language and helped me when I struggled with my gag-reflex. I appreciated her knowledge and communication when it came to caring for my oral hygiene. I had a great experience because I felt comfortable and I usually used to fear the dentist. The staff as well are all great, and they are always on time when I get there, I am immediately called back for my appointment.
More
Nida K. | Jan 16, 2024
Very professional office and staff.
More
Gwendolyn W. | Jan 09, 2024
Highly impressed with services and communications. The best I have had in a long time.
More
John W. | Jan 08, 2024
Professional and gentle totally recommend A+++
More
Gary F. | Jan 04, 2024
The best cleaning experience ever! Nathaly made me feel at ease throughout my entire visit! The patient before me was so impressed with his visit, he requested Nathaly for his next visit. She is the most gentle hygienist I have ever had! Thanks for a great visit!
More
Martha B. | Dec 26, 2023
I love you, Kristen, and all of my lovely, very nice
More
Johnny Z. | Dec 26, 2023
Professionalism
More
Nadege L. | Dec 23, 2023
This was the most comprehensive exam I have ever had and I have had plenty. The Doctor and everyone on the staff are fantastic. They are thoroughly professional and yet so friendly . I’m so glad that I’ve joined this dental practice .
More
Janet T. | Dec 08, 2023
First I want to thank you for keeping the place organized and clean thank Dr Laila everything she done excellent work I had last year absolutely very satisfied I come from Chicago Illinois because how much I trust her expertise and her professionalsim I think my hygienist Natalia, the office manager, Christina, all the help guide me every step which I need to know everyone working there was everyone truthfully very nice and kind thank you all
More
Ali M. | Dec 06, 2023
Dr. Rizvi and her staff are grade A as always, thank you ladies and happy Holidays!
More
Mohamed D. | Nov 28, 2023
My teeth issues were thoroughly checked and recommendation were made.
More
Nestor D. | Nov 19, 2023
Fantastic - caring, professional, technically top-notch, and really wonderful people.
More
Douglas L. | Nov 13, 2023
I’ve been going to
More
Guerline D. | Nov 09, 2023
Dr Rizvi took good care of my teeth, she had the patience to explain what she was going to do.That made me very comfortable.
More
Masuma B. | Nov 08, 2023
very friendly staff
More
Amirali B. | Nov 04, 2023
As always, Natalie did a great job. The office is always on time. Needed a minor adjustment done to one of my crowns and it was done right away.
More
Robin M. | Nov 04, 2023
Very friendly staff and very informative about everything being done to you. Will continue to use them since they made me feel relaxed and welcome.
More
Ricardo H. | Nov 03, 2023
i love the staff and Doctor Laila Rizvi more and more each visit. They make me feel comfortable and welcome. Their experience, knowledge and the friendly environment keeps me coming back.
More
Kayla J. | Oct 28, 2023
I’ve been a customer of my dental care office for over 15 yrs and I I never had a complaint about the office staff. Professionalism and customer service is what made the difference from other dental office in Orlando and Kissimmee areas.
More
Evaudie N. | Oct 28, 2023
Everyone is extra nice
More
Lenore H. | Oct 24, 2023
Best dentist in town, very professional, great staff.
More
Amauris B. | Oct 20, 2023
Very friendly staff and the doctor did a great job to my son
More
Eliel L. | Oct 20, 2023
Professional staff with great Dentist High tech equipment....thanks Dr Laila...thanks Christine.... for your great work
More
John F. | Oct 20, 2023
Dr. Rizvi and her staff has always been very courteous, kind, and professional! My hygienist Natalie did awesome work on my most recent visit! I highly recommend the doc, she's helped fix many complications after getting a lot of work done on my teeth and I really appreciate all the patience and support she and her staff always provide. Thanks ladies!
More
Mohamed D. | Oct 19, 2023
Very welcoming. Wonderful service. You wanna go to a place where everyone knows your name. My Dental is My 2nd Home.
More
Rhonda C. | Oct 18, 2023
Thank you so much for all the information you provided to me. Very friendly office Thank you!
More
Elizabeth K. | Oct 12, 2023
I love Dr Rizvi and staff!! Everyone is amazing and excellent consistent patient experience. I trust Dr Rizvi and feel confident when reviewing the treatment plan that she has my best interest at heart. Thank you!
More
Leslie R. | Oct 07, 2023
good service and a lot of attention and courtesy
More
Hector M. | Oct 06, 2023
Very satisfying. The staff is always professional, courteous and helpful. Procedures are fully explained, and that new X-ray camera was very impressive!
More
Lynne R. | Oct 04, 2023
Good experience, front desk makes logistics easier.
More
Alejandro A. | Oct 04, 2023
Very nice folks. We’re able to get right in and complete my veneer in one visit. There is some glue residue that will need to be cleaned. Will address at next cleaning visit
More
Brian B. | Oct 03, 2023
Profesional and friendly staff are encountered the moment you walked in to this dental office. They treat you with respect to ensure you are comfortable and calm before procedure begin. Dr. Rizvi and Hygiene technicians always take time to talk and answer questions so that patient understant what dental work is needed.
More
Minerva M. | Sep 30, 2023
Always a great experience!
More
Catherine P. | Sep 29, 2023
Great staff and the doctor
More
Sherill T. | Sep 28, 2023
After neglecting my teeth for years I had a lot of anxiety coming into my appointment. I was embarrassed at the state of my teeth but Dr. Rizvi treated me with such kindness and empathy. I felt really safe during the entire process. This is a Dentist that truly cares about you as a person and not just your pocket. I’ll never go to another place.
More
Angela G. | Sep 27, 2023
Great caring dentist and staff. Very professional. The dentist clearly explained all steps in procedures.
More
Simone M. | Sep 26, 2023
Very professional.
More
Orlando H. | Sep 26, 2023
Only issue was my back was very sore later that day, maybe tension or not the best angle in dental charge. Next time I’ll speak up !
More
Janet B. | Sep 22, 2023
Great experience and very professional
More
Odalys H. | Sep 21, 2023
A GREAT EXPERIENCE
More
Robert L. | Sep 21, 2023
Incredible Dr. And Staff. Very professional and patient oriented.
More
Patricia (Pat) R. | Sep 21, 2023
Everyone in Dr. Rizvi's office is always helpful and kind. Today, at a filling, I did not feel anything when Dr. Rizvi did the numbing injection! I had a lot of questions about my treatment and they were all answered thoroughly and respectfully.
More
Andrea R. | Sep 21, 2023
Very caring and professional.
More
Glenda A. | Sep 18, 2023
I can't say enough about Dr. Rizvi and her staff. I took a break from my dental care and I am back.
More
Marilyn U. | Sep 16, 2023
I have many years of going to Dr. Rizvi's office and admire their kindness, knowledge, and professionalism.
More
Claudia H. | Sep 16, 2023
Nathaly Pimentel is excellent.
More
Jose P. | Sep 15, 2023
My experience with My Dental Care Center is superb. Dr Rizvi and her staff gives their full attention to my dental care and I can always depend on them when I have an emergency. I will recommend Dr Rizvi for any dental care needs.
More
Rayman J. | Sep 14, 2023
Grrrreat!!
More
Sean K. | Sep 13, 2023
Everyone is so friendly and professional :)
More
Alexandra K. | Sep 13, 2023
I was pleased with every step of my visit. Very professional dentist and staff. Thank you.
More
Hilda C. | Sep 13, 2023
Great experience
More
Brittany M. | Sep 12, 2023
Very thorough, organized, competent and professional staff.
More
Shahid D. | Sep 12, 2023
Always pleasant! Won't use anyone else!
More
Carol P. | Sep 07, 2023
Puntuales y muy bien atendido.
More
Angel R. | Sep 07, 2023
Dr. Rizvi is the best dentist I been to for sure! She's very patient and professional, very precise in her work. I also love the staff here, Catalina is a breath of fresh air and Veronika is the most diligent hygienist I've worked with but all her staff are kind, polite, and very knowledgeable as well. I highly recommend Dr. Rizvi's office, they're great!
More
Mohamed D. | Sep 07, 2023
I was comfortable & well informed of my procedure. Everyone was kind & attentive. I am very satisfied with Dr. Rizvi & her staff.
More
Bernice H. | Sep 02, 2023
Great service, great staff, very friendly and Dr. Rizvi is amazing. She has been my dentist for more the 15 years and never had a complain.
More
Beatriz S. | Aug 31, 2023
My today’s was excellent excellent experience not I will continue to come but I would recommend everyone make appointment and you will also enjoy experience in every aspect it was great experience Akhtar Ali shah
More
Akhtar S. | Aug 30, 2023
Dr. Rizvi and her team are fantastic! I’ve needed a lot of dental work done and they have done an outstanding job taking care of all my issue. Highly recommend!
More
Stefanie L. | Aug 29, 2023
Quick and Easy
More
Daniel M. | Aug 29, 2023
Dr. Rizvi is wonderful! The staff has been great too. And I don’t feel like they ever want to add unneeded services like many dentists.
More
Denise P. | Aug 26, 2023
I really enjoy bringing my family to Dr Rizvi's. She and her team are really professionally in explaining procedures, the why behind them and what you get out of it all. It feels safe...it's always clean and everyone's very polite.
More
Joni F. | Aug 25, 2023
Dentist Laila Rizvi and her staff is very friendly and caring I will recommend this dentist to another patient.
More
Rubina A. | Aug 23, 2023
The doctor and her team are always the best!
More
Steven F. | Aug 21, 2023
I love Laila Rizvi & her great team!!
More
Alejandro B. | Aug 17, 2023
The team is great
More
Ronald S. | Aug 17, 2023
Pleasant as usual. Staff there are super
More
Johnny R. | Aug 17, 2023
Amazing staff and great service!!
More
Shakira S. | Aug 17, 2023
My first time there. The dentist and all of her staff seemed knowledgeable and efficient.
More
Deborah M. | Aug 15, 2023
The service was fast and professional
More
Delroy C. | Aug 09, 2023
Excellent care of patient attention to detail, staff all professional greatest experience. Thank you
More
Fermin R. | Aug 08, 2023
There are many, many dentists I am not comfortable with in the Orlando area. I trust Dr. Rizvi, completely. A few months back, I asked Dr. Rizvi to have a night guard made for me as someone had suggested I might need one. Most dentists would have jumped at the chance to make one at a cost of about $400. Dr. Rizvi advised me that it would not help me much and the night guard was not made. A dentist in Clermont proposed an All on 4 denture for me at a cost between $30,000 to $40,000. Dr. Rizvi advised me that an All on 4 denture was not a good choice at this time. She could have easily gone ahead and made the All on 4, but she did not, saving me a lot of money.
More
Robin M. | Aug 04, 2023
Dr.Laila and her entire staff went above and beyond. They answered every single question I had and Dr.Laila covered everything. If you need a great dentist to take care of you, then this is the place, recommend 100%.
More
Stephanie D. | Aug 03, 2023
like many people, I dread the dentist, BUT Dr. Rizvi and her staff certainly make all my visits EASY and COMFORTABLE. Even the tough visits. I highly recommend this office!!
More
Violet M. | Aug 03, 2023
I’ve been with Dr. Rizvi for over 25 years. She is very professional, honest and with a kind heart. Her staff also reflects these qualities in dealing with patients. My recommendation for anyone looking for a great dentist in Central Florida, should look no further. Dr. Rizvi is the best!!! Bob-D
More
Bob D. | Jul 28, 2023
During my visit they were very sympathetic and caring, they even called me the following day to ensure I was feeling well. I am so grateful for Dr. Laila Rizvi and her staff, they are all very pleasant and compassionate.
More
Barbara V. | Jul 28, 2023
The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The dentist answered all of my questions and was attentive to my needs. The dental hygienist did an amazing job cleaning my teeth.
More
Micaela R. | Jul 27, 2023
Got my regular cleaning done today by Lorena and she was wonderful. She was friendly very informative! The girls in the front also very friendly and I am happy to have found this practice in Hunter's Creek
More
Jesse M
Dr Rizvi and her staff are awesome Joan made me feel special. They are very friendly and professional. For a guy who always had a fear of dentists, they took that fear . I highly recommend them
More
Thomas R.
Great experience! Super prompt on my appointment time. The office feels like home. Very attentive staff. They explained step by step the procedure being performed. The whole experience was A++!!
More
Laura M.
I have been coming to dr Rizvi for 3 years now and can not recommend My Dental Care center enough. Many dentists I have dealt in the past will just want you to buy as much as possible and this is definitely not that kind of place. When you are here they are looking after your best interests to keep your teeth clean and healthy. If you are on the fence about using this place for your regular dentist just come in for a basic cleaning and you will be surprised how well you are treated.
More
Tyler L.
I have been going to Dr Rizvi for about 15 years for everything from check ups to root canal to crowns. First of all, just the fact that she had been there that long means ALOT in Florida. But it's not just her. Her whole office of staff have been there with her. I trust my life to Dr. Rizvi and staff. Thank you so much
More
Juris I.
This is by far the best dentist that I've been to in the Central Florida area! Dr. Rizvi and her staff are all great and really make the visit a pleasant experience. Their courteous and warm reception combined with professionalism, knowledge and client consultation are all factors that have made them my dentist of choice. The office atmosphere is also very nice, clean and comfortable.A special thanks goes out to Joann who provided excellent treatment and whose communication and explanation of procedures were exceptional.
More
Malcome R.
Dr. Rizvi is an excellent dentist.. she really care about doing a great job always.I've been a patient for the last 4 years and I'm really happy with her work.Very professional staff.Thanks you Laila.
More
Araxi B.
I have been going to My Dental Care for years now and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Dr. Rizvi is amazing and she always wants to make sure I get the exact care I need. The team is friendly and tries to work with my needs.
More
Sarah H.
Dr Rizvi and staff are amazing!! I’ve been a patient for the last 14 years. Their work is incredible. Dr. Rizvi can make teeth onsite! I’m currently having a new smile made by them. I started with lightening, then had the two front teeth made. Next will be the teeth next to the front teeth. I’ve put much faith in them and I’m not disappointed! I’m a teacher so my smile is very important because kids will tell you the truth. The truth is that Dr Rizvi is a genius Dentist and artisan.
More
Eric P.
Great experience today at My Dental Care Center! Dr. Rizvi and all the staff are terrific. My procedure today was quick, painless and I look like a million bucks!
More
Scott B.

I came here because I had a bad habit of forgetting to go to the dentist for cleanings. Besides the laugh everyone had at my story they welcomed me and did not have any negative things to say. Also they have good system to remind you of appointments. I now do not miss any appointments.
More
Michael S.
Dr Rizvi performed an extraction on me and it was great and it didn’t hurt a bit. Environment is very nice and clean. Everyone here is wonderful!
More
Harley B.
My visit today has been extremely positive. I was hesitant to make an appointment due to years of avoiding the dentist, but this practice has been extremely welcoming and the whole process has been pleasant for me. I will be coming back for sure.
More
Lori S.
Very professional staff. They really care about doing a great. Recomend this place. 5 out 5 stars
More
A Stensrum
This is by far the best dentist I’ve ever been to, never a bad experience. They are always on time (barely ever a wait) with the best customer service. I feel extremely comfortable every time i come here. Will definitely recommend this place to everyone.
More
Christina M
Dr. Rizvi is an excellent dentist.. I would highly recommend her.. She’s takes the time to explain abt any procedures before they are done and has uses the latest technology.. Her office staff is very courteous and friendly.
More
Mohammed M.
Really great experience here, I’m a lost puppy when it comes to medical and insurance terms but they all were friendly and put me at ease. They got me in same day after my Initial exam to make sure i didn’t have to miss another day of work. All very friendly and considerate!
More
Derian D.
This was the best dental experience i have ever had. I was traumatized as a child and never liked to go to the dentist. Unfortunately i had a tooth that needed to be extracted. Dr. Rizvi was awesome she numbed the area with a cream before giving the injections. I did not even feel the injections. She had me so numb i did not even feel her pull my tooth. I am so confident in her work i will be coming back to get all my dental work done that i have been avoiding for fear of pain. Because there is none.
More
Melissa B.
Totally in love with my new dentist! Dr. Rizvi and her team are the ULTIMATE. My Dental Care Center is equipped with cutting-edge equipment for all your oral health needs. I highly recommend!
More
Amir G.
This has been my best dental experience so far! Everyone is super nice, they have a great costumer service. Dr. Rizvi is a really good doctor, she takes time to explain the procedures and if you’re not feeling comfortable she will stop, i’ve always been scared of the dentist but they helped me to overcome my fear! Always a great experience.
More
Paola
I  was recommended this place by Rafael Rondon when I was looking for a great dentist. He stated that Dr. Rizvi was great and should give her a try. I'm glad I did. Dr. Rizvi is great and very gentle. The staff is great and friendly. They greet you with a smile and make you feel welcome, which helps when you are nervous.
More
Josue T.
The best dental experience I've had to date! It had been a while since I visited a dentist and I'm glad I chose this office. Dr. Rizvi and staff were extremely friendly and informative. They definitely put my mind at ease and answered all my questions/concerns with no judgement. The office is lovely and there's always awesome music playing! I will be a patient for life!
More
Danielle
The staff is very friendly and informative. From beginning to end, everyone had a smile and welcomed me with a personalized banner! Dr. Laila is very knowledgeable and explained in everything in detail. Very professional. Highly recommend.
More
Paul S.